The Team

The Team

At Yellowstone Harley-Davidson, we like to think we are more than a team.  We are a family.


Josh Fry

Owner / General Manager

Josh Fry

406-388-7684
josh@yellowstoneharley.com

Alison Gendreau

Accounting Manager

Alison Gendreau

406-388-7684
alison@yellowstoneharley.com

Mathias Saxman

Finance and Insurance Manager

Mathias Saxman

406-388-7684
mathias@yellowstoneharley.com

Jim Marx

Parts Manager

Jim Marx

406-388-7684
jim@yellowstoneharley.com

Reese LeGardeur

Parts Department

Reese LeGardeur

406-388-7684
reese@yellowstoneharley.com

Alex Stewart

Service Manager

Alex Stewart

406-388-7684
alex@yellowstoneharley.com

Rickey Loftice

Assistant Service Manager

Rickey Loftice

406-388-7684
rickey@yellowstoneharley.com

Travis Overstreet

Master Service Technician

Travis Overstreet

406-388-7684

Colt Baldwin

Expert Service Technician

Colt Baldwin

406-388-7684

Sonny Kuntz

Service Technician

Sonny Kuntz

406-388-7684


Thank you for taking the time to meet the Yellowstone Harley-Davidson family.