Yellowstone Harley-Davidson®
540 Alaska Frontage Road, Belgrade, MT, 59714, take Exit 298 or 299 off I-90

877-388-7684
The team

The team

At Yellowstone Harley-Davidson, we like to think we are more than a team.  We are a family.

Josh Fry

Josh Fry

Owner / General Manager

406-388-7684
josh@yellowstoneharley.com

Mathias Saxman

Mathias Saxman

Finance and Insurance Manager

406-388-7684
mathias@yellowstoneharley.com

Brenna Rickhoff

Brenna Rickhoff

Motorclothes Manager

406-388-7684
brenna@yellowstoneharley.com

Stephanie Clausen

Stephanie Clausen

Motorclothes Associate

406-388-7684

Jim Marx

Jim Marx

Parts Manager

406-388-7684
jim@yellowstoneharley.com

Reese LeGardeur

Reese LeGardeur

Parts Department

406-388-7684
reese@yellowstoneharley.com

Rickey Loftice

Rickey Loftice

Service Manager

406-388-7684
rickey@yellowstoneharley.com

Chris Collins

Chris Collins

Assistant Service Manager

406-388-7684
chris@yellowstoneharley.com

Travis Overstreet

Travis Overstreet

Master Service Technician

406-388-7684

Colt Baldwin

Colt Baldwin

Master Service Technician

406-388-7684